Trips dates for the Autumn semester 2015!

Welcome to Estonia to all new Erasmus and international students!

The semester will start very soon and here you can find information about the trips to Lapland and Russia where ESN Tallinn + Marmot bring you.

Please find the dates for the trips from here, so you can already start to plan your semester.

Trips to St. Petersburg:
#1:    16 – 20 October (Friday to Tuesday)
#2:    18 – 22 October (Sunday to Thursday)
#3:    20 – 24 October (Tuesday to Saturday)
#4:    22 – 26 October (Thursday to Monday)
#5:    24 – 28 October (Saturday to Wednesday)
#6:    28 October –  01 November (Wednesday to Sunday)

Trips to Lapland:
#1:    25 – 29 November (Wednesday to Sunday)
#2:    28 November – 02 December (Saturday to Wednesday)
#3:    02 – 06 December (Wednesday to Sunday)
#4:    05 – 09 December (Saturday to Wednesday)
#5:    09 – 13 December (Wednesday to Sunday)
#6:    12 – 16 December (Saturday to Wednesday)

The prices are not completely settled yet, but they will be soon!

All other information about the trips can be found from our website. Read about the programme, interesting and important information. If you have any further questions, please feel free to write us an email. We are happy to reply and to give you answers!

You have also good opportunity to meet us at ESN Tallinn first event of this semester – at the ESN Tallinn Movie Night on 1 September at 7pm. We will give you presentation about the trips and you can also ask questions there.

Enjoy the start of your great semester in Tallinn and Estonia!